I signed up for one month, so why did I get billed again?

All of our subscriptions are set to automatically renew.

The one month subscriptions renew on the 1st of every month until the subscription is either cancelled or you skip a month.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk