We hate to see you go! You are signed up to one of the 2,500 available BAM! memberships. That means if you cancel you lose that spot and will be exiled to the waiting list. It is lonely there and we don't know when another spot will open up!
If you do need to cancel, you can do so online in your account.
After you have logged into your account, you will click the tab that says MY ACCOUNT. Here you will see your subscription information.
Scroll down under the subscription information and click the EDIT tab. Here you will see the option to cancel your membership subscription.
Follow the remaining prompts to complete the cancelation process. This will cancel your current membership subscription but it will NOT cancel the order (meaning if you paid for a box that has not been shipped, you will still receive that box).
You will receive a confirmation of the cancelation via email shortly after completing the cancellation process.
We count our boxes ahead so we can make sure we can keep bringing you the quality of service you are used to with BAM! and will not issue a refund for a membership subscription that was canceled after a renewal happens. You can read more about this on our "Terms of Service" page.
Please note: All membership subscriptions canceled within 48 hours of the renewal date (the 1st of each month) will still be counted on that renewal and the cancelation will take place for the following box.