First, know that if you cancel your membership then you are no longer entitled to a spot among the 2,500 boxes sent out. You will be placed on a waiting list to come back in should a spot become available.
If you cancel your membership after you were charged, you will still receive the numbered box that you purchased.
Canceling your membership only cancels the auto-renewal for your membership. Once payment has been processed all sales are final.
Our policy is that once a payment has been processed all sales are final. One of the main reasons for this is our ordering system. We count our boxes ahead so we can make sure we can keep bringing you the quality of service you are used to with BAM!
For additional information or questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Experience Team at firstname.lastname@example.org!